Introduction

It’s been a little more than three years since mine began to work properly, taking me exactly where I needed to go. It did not start up on its own and does not continue to guide me by itself. In fact, it is driven by my love of Christ Jesus and fueled by my passion for America and her people.

Welcome to the first post of the Patriotic Compass. I hope you will find this blog useful and informative, but even more so that you will participate and discuss. There are, however, some ground rules. For starters, get thick skin now. Next, research before you post something with statistics or unfounded facts. Ten, educate yourself on the Constitution because many of the discussion, if not all, will focus on our founding document. Finally, be courteous. I’m not trying to make you mad, and I will not intentionally insult you, please do the same.

I thank you for your time and again hope that you will enjoy the blog. Share this is you would, spread the word, and lets talk.

~Tom

C'mon...you know you wanna chime in on this!

