Federal Government’s Ballooning Bubble

Watch first: Heritage Foundation video on Obama’s proposed gun control measures

Indeed, what the Pres wants to do may seem ok, I was good with it at first. But the more I ponder and research, the more I think it simple balloons the already expansive and expensive bubble that is the federal government. I’m not sure if I agree with that lady in the video that the new proposed “laws” won’t make us safer, because they might. However, I think the American people will lose out in the end due to more red tape that will cause increased encroachment on an already beleaguered system.
 

C'mon...you know you wanna chime in on this!

